نبذة عنّا


تضم شركة iO لإدارة المنتجعات ("iO") نخبة مختارة من المختصين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة فريدة من نوعها في مجال إدارة مرافق الضيافة العالمية وعقارات العطلات بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة شاملة من الخبرات في مجال الاستثمار والتطوير والتشغيل.

لقد عملت شركة iO مع العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة في مجال الضيافة والعديد من العقارات البارزة والحائزة على الجوائز، من بينها فنادق حضرية وفنادق في وسط المدن، ومنتجعات متعددة الاستعمالات على الواجهة البحرية وعقارات للعطلات. يتمتع فريق شركة iO بخبرة متنوعة وواسعة في مجالات ما قبل الافتتاح وإعادة التطوير وتحسين الأداء وإعادة موضعة الفنادق والمنتجعات في السوق، بما في ذلك إعداد المفاهيم والتصاميم والخطط والتراخيص بالإضافة إلى مشاريع التجديد الكبرى.

تحظى شركة iO بسجل متين وحافل من العمليات الناجحة، وخاصة في مجال تحويل مرافق الضيافة والترفيه التي لا تحقق كامل إمكانياتها، وذلك من خلال تنفيذ تحسينات تشغيلية وإستراتيجية على جودة الخدمة وتجربة النزلاء، بالإضافة إلى تحسين الإيرادات والربحية والتدفق النقدي لصالح المالكين وأصحاب المصلحة.

علاوة على ذلك، قام فريق iO بتطوير وإطلاق أحد أنجح برامج المبيعات في أوروبا للعقارات السكنية والمنتجعية. وبرنامج المبيعات مدعوم من قبل واحدة من أفضل منصات التأجير في هذا المجال وهو يحقق معدلات إشغال وعوائد عالية هي الأفضل في السوق عند مقارنتها مع العلامات الهادية التنافسية.

الخدمات

io-resort-hotel-management

إدارة المنتجعات والفنادق

عملت شركة iO عن كثب مع عدد من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم في مجال الضيافة ومع أفضل منصات العالمية للتسويق والمبيعات والتوزيع.

وحققت iO نجاحاً باهراً في في تحسين الهياكل الإدارية للمنتجعات والفنادق التي صممتها خصيصاً لتقديم أعلى المعايير في مجال تجربة النزلاء ورضاهم ولتحسين تحويل الإيرادات المتزايدة إلى خط الأساس، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على:

  • معايير الخدمة الاستثنائية
  • الإدارة الديناميكية للإيرادات والعوائد ونمو إجمالي الإيرادات
  • التمديد الموسمي
  • التخطيط والتسليم ما قبل الافتتاح
  • منصات مبتكرة للتوزيع والمبيعات
  • إجراءات تشغيل وضوابط مالية صارمة
  • إيجاد واختيار وتطوير وإرشاد الفريق التنفيذي العامل في الموقع
  • تغيير معدل الإنجاز الخاص بالإدارة والأداء
  • بناء علاقات ناجحة مع شركاء العلامة التجارية ومع الشركات الآخرين
  • الالتزام اللصيق بتحقيق مصالح المالك وصاحب المصلحة

io-vacations-real-estate

مبيعات عقارات العطلات وإدارة مالكي المنازل

قامت iO بإنشاء عدد من المنصات الناجحة لمبيعات عقارات العطلات بالإضافة إلى مشاريع التأجير التي تدمج بشكل سلس بين مزايا ملكية العقار مع عمليات المنتجعات. تشمل خدمات iO:

  • تخطيط برنامج مبيعات العقارات وتنفيذه، شاملاً مزيج الوحدات وتخطيط المراحل وخصائص المشترين والأسواق المستهدفة وإستراتيجية التسعير وإعادة البيع.
  • إعداد عملية بيع سلسلة، بما في ذلك تمويل الرهن العقاري ووضع هياكل للشراء وللملكية المحلية تضمن خفض الضرائب
  • الفهم العميق لأطر العمل القانونية، بما في ذلك عقود البيع والشراء واتفاقيات الملكية المشتركة واتفاقيات إدارة التأجير والقواعد الإرشادية لجمعية مالكي المنازل
  • إدارة التأجير / العائد للمالكين وخدمات الكونسيرج الخاصة
  • خطط استعمال مالك المنزل وبرامج تبادل ملكية عقارات العطلات
  • برامج متواصلة لصيانة وإصلاح وتحسين العقارات
io-asset-management

إدارة الأصول

قامت شركة iO بالإشراف على تطوير ونمو العديد من العقارات بشكل ناجح وطويل الأمد، وقامت بوضع خطط لتحسين عوائد الأصول التي تحقق إيرادات منخفضة بالرغم من إمكاناتها العالية، وقامت بإعادة تأهيل أصول كانت تعاني من مصاعب مالية. تتمتع iO بخبرة واسعة ومثبتة في المجالات التالية:

  • العمليات قصيرة وطويلة الأمد والتخطيط المالي
  • الموضعة السوقية، بما في ذلك الوسم التجاري الإستراتيجي وعقد الشراكات مع الشركاء
  • مراجعة العمليات وتقديم التوصيات، مع إجراء فحوصات منتظمة حول تنفيذ وتحقيق الأهداف المتفق عليها
  • برامج التجديد والترميم الكبرى
  • الإصلاحات والصيانة وإجراء التحسينات على العقارات
  • الامتثال للترتيبات المختلفة مع الشركاء، بما في ذلك اتفاقيات الإدارة ومنح الامتيازات والشراكات مع الشركاء، والصيرفة وللمتطلبات الأخرى لأصحاب المصلحة
  • تمثيل المالكين
  • الهيكلة والتفاوض في مجال القيمة العقارية وتمويل الدين والوثائق المتعلقة بها، والعناية الواجبة، وإعادة الهيكلة والتخطيط والإدارة
io-pre-acquisition

جدوى ما قبل الشراء، العناية الواجبة والتخطيط للخروج

لقد ساعدت شركة iO المستثمرين والمالكين والمشغلين في عملية التقييم ما قبل الشركاء وبإمكانها تقديم النصائح لأصحاب المصلحة الحاليين في تحديد الإستراتيجيات المثلى للخروج. وتغطي خبرة iO:

  • أبحاث السوق، العناية الواجبة وتحديد المنتجات
  • وضع العلامات الهادية بشكل منافس وحسب مجموعات النظراء
  • حلول مبيعات حسب الطلب، بما في ذلك نماذج للملكية الكاملة وللملكية المشتركة
  • تخطيط الأعمال
  • اختيار العلامة التجارية والتفاوض/إعادة التفاوض حول اتفاقيات الإدارة والامتياز والشراكة
  • تحديد الهياكل المثلى لرأس المال ولترتيبات التمويل
  • الامتثال لمتطلبات الضريبة والمتطلبات التنظيمية الأخرى
  • التخطيط للخروج
io-concept-design

المفهوم، التصميم والتخطيط ما قبل الافتتاح

تتمتع iO بخبرة واسعة في مجال تصور المفاهيم والتصميم والتخطيط ما قبل الافتتاح، وتشمل هذه الخبرة:

  • وضع خطط الخطوات ما قبل الافتتاح / وضع المعالم الإرشادية والميزانيات
  • التخطيط للبيع والتسويق ما قبل الافتتاح شاملاً التسعير والتوزيع
  • اختيار العلامة التجارية / الشريك
  • التصميم التقني / الخدمات الخلفية
  • تخطيط المشتريات وإدارة سلسلة التوريد
  • البنية التحتية لمعلومات الإدارة، بما في ذلك نظام إدارة العقار، والامتثال للنظام الموحد للحسابات، وللمتطلبات المحلية والتنظيمية لرفع التقارير
  • تحديد والإشراف على برنامج التدريب لإجراءات التشغيل القياسية، ولضمان الجودة ورضا النزلاء، بما في ذلك الامتثال لمعايير العلامة التجارية وللقواعد الإرشادية
  • إيجاد واختيار وإرشاد الفرق التنفيذية العاملة في العقار

المشاريع

  • Date
    أكتوبر 14, 2017
    يقع هذا الفندق البوتيكي ذو الـ75 غرفة في قرية شيبانسكا لوكا في الطرف الشمالي من جزيرة شيبان الواقعة على بعد 12 ميل بحري عن دبروفنيك، على […]
  • Date
    أكتوبر 14, 2017
    يقع مارينا بريكو في شمال دالماتيا، على جزيرة أوجليان، بمواجهة مدينة زادار التاريخية. افتتحت شركة iO هذا المارينا حديث البناء في مارس 2008 وهو يضم 95 […]
  • Date
    أكتوبر 14, 2017
    لدى شركة iO مشروعين كبيرين في إستريا يشكلان جزءاً من مجموعة من المنتجعات متعددة الاستعمالات المُخطط لإقامتها والتي يتم الوصول إليها بالسيارة والواقعة ضمن تقسيم مُخصص […]
  • Date
    أكتوبر 14, 2017
    يقع مشروع قرية بريكو على جزيرة أوجليان، على بعد 20 دقيقة من مدينة زادار. ويضم المشروع فندقاً بوتيكياً، ومنازل وشقق، وسبا ومرافق للمؤتمرات ويقع بجانب المشاريع […]
  • Date
    أكتوبر 14, 2017
    تسمبرييسي هي عبارة عن منتجع فاخر متعدد الاستعمالات يمتد على مساحة 44 هكتار على جزيرة شيبان الساحرة. يقع المشروع بالقرب من فندق شيبان التابع حالياً لشركة […]

الصحافة

أكتوبر 14, 2017

The Leading Hotels of the World.

The Leading Hotels of the World Introduces Eight New Members to its Curated Collection Uncommon guest experiences await travelers across the globe: bike through Dubrovnik, heli-ski […]

الفريق

وليام كرودسون


كان ويليام مسؤولاً عن فكرة شركة iO وعن إطلاقها. وهو يتمتع بخبرة تمتد لـ 12 سنة في قطاع المنتجعات والضيافة، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من خمسة وعشرين عاماً من الخبرة وسجل ناجح في الاستثمار في الشركات الخاصة وفي بنائها في قطاعات إستراتيجية في دول أوروبا الوسطى، ومن بينها كرواتيا. وهو يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في التفاوض في عمليات الشراء والبيع في مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات، بالإضافة إلى تكوين فرق الإدارة التي تجمع بين العناصر المحلية والأجنبية، وفي مجال المعاملات المعقدة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، وفي مجال هيكلة الديون مع مجموعة كبيرة من البنوك المحلية والأجنبية وفي مجال توجيه إستراتيجيات الشركات.
 

جوليان هوتشين


يتمتع جوليان بخبرة واسعة في مجال المبيعات العالمية والتسويق والتوزيع وتطوير الأعمال والإدارة في مجال الضيافة مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الفنادق ما قبل الافتتاح وفي تحويل شركات وأصول الضيافة ضعيفة الأداء إلى شركات وأصول ناجحة بما في ذلك برامج بيع منازل العطلات. ولقد شغل مناصباً تنفيذية عليا مع فنادق ومنتجعات تراستهاوس فورتي، وفنادق ومنتجعات إنتر-كونتننتال، وأبريكرومبي آند كينت، ومجموعة ذا ريزدور للفنادق وويندهام وورلدوايد (RCI) وتشمل خبرته المنتجعات الشاطئية متعددة الاستعمالات، ومخيمات السفاري الفاخرة وفنادق خمس النجوم في مراكز المدن. وأثناء عمله مع ويندهام وورلدوايد (RCI)، كان جوليان أيضاً المدير الإداري لنورثكورس، وهي شركة استشارات توفر حلول العقارات الترفيهية لشركات تطوير المنتجعات في مجال تطوير مشاريع عقارات الاستعمالات المتنوعة والملكية المشتركة. وخلال فترة عمله في وويندهام وورلدوايد، كان لجوليان دور كبير في تطوير اتفاقيتي ترخيص بعلامات تجارية مع لكشري هوسبيتاليتي براندز لتطوير نوادي للعطلات الراقية. ​
 

زدينكو ليكو


يتمتع زدينكو بـ 18 سنة من الخبرة في مجال الضيافة في كرواتيا. وبعد عودته إلى كرواتيا من جنوب أفريقيا وأستراليا التي أمضى فيها 9 سنوات في العمل مع مارس إنكوربوريتد (ماستر فودز) في أدوار إدارية متنوعة تغطي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمالية والمبيعات، انضم إلى HUP Zagreb وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المالكة والمشغلة للفنادق والمنتجعات في كرواتيا. وخلال هذه الفترة قاد مشاريع شهدت ارتفاع أصول الشركة لأكثر من الضعف، وتنوع العمليات من الفنادق داخل المدن فقط لتتوسع وتشمل محفظة من المنتجعات الساحلية. كما شارك زدينكو بشكل لصيق في مشروع صن جاردنز منذ إنشاءه، وشغل أدوار مدير الأصول ومدير عام ومدير إداري.
 

ألكس بينكول


يتمتع ألكس بخبرة 20 سنة في مجال الضيافة العالمية، وتغطي خبرته نطاقاً واسعاً من الاختصاصات من بينها إدارة الأصول والمراجعة التشغيلية والتخطيط الإستراتيجي وتقييم المشاريع ودراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية والتخطيط ما قبل الافتتاح وإعادة هندسة الأعمال والتحول وهيكلة رأس مال وإدارة الخزنة والمخاطر وعلاقات المستثمرين/المالكين. وعمل ألكس خلال حياته المهنية مع كيرزنر إنترناشيونال في منصب كبير المسؤولين الماليين لمنتجعات وند آند أونلي، الشركة المالكة والمشغلة لمنتجعات فاخرة وحائزة للجوائز في باهاماس وموريشيوس والمالديف والمكسيك ودبي وجنوب أفريقيا. كما كان ألكس أيضاً أمين صندوق المجموعة ومدير التخطيط في شركة كوينز موات هاوسز المحدودة العامة، التي كانت تملك وتشغّل حوالي 200 فندق متوسط في المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وهولندا وفرنسا وبلجيكا. ألكس محاسب معتمد تدرّب مع KPMG في لندن.
 

كشيشتوف بولونكا


كشيشتوف هو محلل مالي معتمد ويتمتع بخبرة واسعة النطاق في مجال استثمارات الملكيات الخاصة في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية، وشارك في جمع الأموال وإعادة الهيكلة المالية وفي تقييم الاستثمارات وفي صياغة وتنفيذ إستراتيجية التحويل بالإضافة إلى طروحات عامة أولية وشراء الإدارة للشركات والمشاريع المشتركة. قبل انضمامه إلى شركة iO، كان كشيشتوف عضواً في فريق الممتلكات الخاصة في شركة جوبيتر آسيت مانيجمينت. يحمل كشيشتوف شهادات ماجستير من كلية وارسو للاقتصاد وكلية رين لإدارة الأعمال (ESC) في مجال التمويل الأعمال التجارية الدولية.
 

بيير فاتشر


يتمتع بيير بخبرة واسعة في مجال عمليات الضيافة حيث أدار العديد من أرقى الفنادق والمنتجعات في العالم والأكثرها رواجاً، ومن بينها فندق جروسفنور هاوس في لندن، ولا مامونيا في مراكش، وساندي لين ريزورت في باربيدوس، وفريغات آيلاند برايفت ريزورت في جزر سيشل ودبلومات في البحرين. وخلال حياته المهنية، أدار بيير منتجعات وعقارات تابعة لأفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم. وهو يتمتع بنظرة استثنائية للمعايير ولتقديم الخدمات. وكانت ثلاثة من الفنادق التي أدارها بيير من فنادق " Leading Hotels of the World" وهي شبكة الفنادق الأولى في العالم. وخدم بيير في مجالس إدارة شركات فندقة في المملكة المتحدة وسويسرا وجمايكا وجزر السيشل وقدم المشورة حول العديد من مشاريع الفنادق الجديدة في كرواتيا وسويسرا والبرتغال والبوسنة وروسيا وكوبا.

الاتصال

About Us


iO Resort Management ("iO'') comprises a select team of dedicated professionals with unique experience in global hospitality management and vacation real estate complimented by a comprehensive mix of investment, development and operational expertise.

iO has worked with many of the worlds's leading global hospitality brands and iconic, awarding winning properties, including urban and city centre hotels, sea facing integrated mixed use destination resorts and vacation real estate. The iO team has diverse and extensive experience in pre-opening, redevelopment, performance improvement and market repositioning of hotels and resorts, including concept, design, planning and permitting as well as major refurbishment projects.

iO has established a strong track record of successful operations, in particular in turning around hospitality and leisure assets which are not performing to their full potential, delivering operational and strategic improvements in service quality and guest experience as well as improvements in revenue, profitability and cash flow, to the benefit of owners and stakeholders.

In addition, the iO team has developed and launched one of the most successful resort residential property sales programs in Europe. The sale programme is in turn supported by an industry-leading rental platform, achieving market leading occupancy and returns when measured against competitive benchmarks.

Services

io-resort-hotel-management

Resort & Hotel Management

iO has worked closely with a number of the world’s leading hospitality brands, marketing, sales and distribution platforms.

iO has been successful in optimising resort and hotel management structures, designed to deliver high standards of guest experience and satisfaction and to maximise conversion of incremental revenues to the bottom line, with particular focus on:

  • Exceptional service standards
  • Dynamic revenue and yield management and top-line growth
  • Seasonal extension
  • Pre-opening planning and delivery
  • Creative distribution and sales platforms
  • Rigorous operating procedures and financial controls
  • Search, selection, development and mentoring of the on-property executive team
  • Change management and performance turn-around
  • Building successful relationships with brand partners and other affiliates
  • Close alignment with owner and stakeholder interests

io-vacations-real-estate

Vacation Real Estate Sales and Home Owner Management

iO has created a number of successful vacation real estate sales platforms and rental schemes which have seamlessly integrated the benefits of real estate ownership with resort operations. iO's services include:

  • Defining and implementing the real estate sales programme, to include unit mix, phasing, buyer profile and target markets, pricing strategy and resale
  • Establishing a seamless purchase process, including mortgage finance and establishing tax efficient purchasing and local ownership structures
  • An in depth understanding of legal frameworks, including sale and purchase contracts, co-owner agreements, rental management agreements and Home Owner Association guidelines
  • Owners rental / yield management and dedicated concierge services
  • Home owner usage plans and vacation ownership exchange schemes
  • Ongoing property maintenance, repairs and improvement programmes
io-asset-management

Asset Management

iO has overseen the development, growth of long term success of many properties, engineered the turn round of high potential but under performing assets and have rehabilitated assets in financial distress. iO has broad and demonstrable experience in the following areas:

  • Short and longer term operations and financial planning
  • Market positioning, including strategic branding and partner affiliations
  • Operations review and recommendations, with regular checks on implementation and meeting of agreed targets
  • Major renovation and refurbishment programmes
  • Repairs, maintenance and property improvements
  • Compliance with various partner arrangements, including management and franchise agreements and partner affiliations, banking and other stakeholder requirements
  • Owners representation
  • Structuring and negotiation of equity and debt finance and associated documentation, due diligence, restructuring and workout planning and management
io-pre-acquisition

Pre-Acquisition Feasibility, Due Diligence and Exit Planning

iO has assisted investors, owners and operators in the pre-acquisition appraisal process and can advise existing stakeholders in defining optimal exit strategies. iO's expertise covers:

  • Market research, due diligence and product definition
  • Peer group and competitive set benchmarking
  • Bespoke real estate sales solutions, including whole ownership and shared ownership models
  • Business planning
  • Brand selection and negotiation/renegotiation of management, franchise and affiliate agreements
  • Defining optimal capital structures and funding arrangements
  • Tax and other regulatory compliance
  • Exit planning
io-concept-design

Concept, Design and Pre-opening Planning

iO has broad experience in concept envisioning, design and pre-opening planning , including:

  • Pre-opening step plan / milestones and budgeting
  • Pre-opening sales and marketing planning to include pricing and distribution
  • Brand / partner selection
  • Technical / back of house design
  • Procurement planning and supply chain management
  • Management information infrastructure, including Property Management System, compliance with Uniform System of Accounts, local and regulatory reporting requirements
  • Defining and overseeing the training program for Standard Operating Procedures, quality assurance and guest satisfaction, including compliance with brand standards and guidelines
  • Search, selection and mentoring of on property executive teams

Projects

  • Date
    April 13, 2017
    This 75-key boutique hotel is located in the village of Sipanska Luka at the northern end of the island of Sipan, situated 12 nautical miles from […]
  • Date
    April 12, 2017
    Marina Preko is located in Northern Dalmatia, on the island of Ugljan and facing the historic city of Zadar.  The recently constructed marina, which was opened […]
  • Date
    April 11, 2017
    iO has two large scale projects in Istria, which form part of a cluster of planned drive-to integrated mixed use resorts, zoned for tourist related development […]
  • Date
    April 10, 2017
    The Preko village development is situated on the island of Ugljan, 20 minutes crossing from the city of Zadar.  The project comprises a boutique hotel, residences […]
  • Client
    Southern Dalmatia
    Date
    April 9, 2017
    Cemprijesi is a mixed use luxury retreat, spread over 44ha on the idyllic island of Sipan.  The project is located in close proximity to iO’s existing […]

Case Studies

Press

March 16, 2017

The Leading Hotels of the World.

The Leading Hotels of the World Introduces Eight New Members to its Curated Collection Uncommon guest experiences await travelers across the globe: bike through Dubrovnik, heli-ski […]

Team

William Crewdson


William was responsible for the concept and launch of iO. He has 12 years of experience in the resort and hospitality sector, as well as more than twenty five years of experience and a successful record in making investments in and building private companies in strategic industries in Central Europe, including Croatia. He has considerable experience negotiating acquisitions and disposals in a variety of industries, of creating management teams combining local and foreign component members, of complex public-to-private transactions, of structuring debt with a wide range of local and foreign banks, and of directing corporate strategy.
 

Julian Houchin


Julian has broad experience in global sales, marketing, distribution, business development and management in the hospitality industry with particular emphasis on pre-opening hotels and turnaround success of underperforming hospitality businesses and assets including vacation residential sales programmes. He has held senior executive positions with Trusthouse Forte Hotels & Resorts, Inter-Continental Hotels & Resorts, Abercrombie & Kent, The Rezidor Hotel Group and Wyndham Worldwide (RCI) and his experience includes mixed-use destination beach front resorts, luxury tented safari camps and 5 star city centre hotels. Whilst at Wyndham Worldwide (RCI), Julian was also Managing Director for NorthCourse, an advisory business providing leisure real estate solutions to resort developers on mixed use and shared ownership real estate developments. During his time at Wyndham Worldwide, Julian was also instrumental in developing two branded license agreements with Luxury Hospitality Brands for the development of High End Destination Clubs. ​
 

Zdenko Leko


Zdenko has 18 years of experience in the Croatian hospitality industry. After returning to Croatia from South Africa and Australia where he also spent 9 years working with Mars Incorporated (Master Foods), in various management roles covering IT, Finance and Sales, he joined HUP Zagreb, one of the largest owners and operators of hotels and resorts in Croatia. During this time he led projects which saw the company's assets more than double, and operations diversify from solely city-based hotels to include a coastal resort portfolio. Zdenko has been closely involved with the Sun Gardens project since its construction, including the roles of Asset Manager, General Manager and Managing Director.
 

Alex Penkul


Alex has over 20 years of experience in global hospitality, covering a wide range of disciplines including asset management and operational review, strategic planning, project appraisal and feasibility studies, pre-opening planning, business re-engineering and turn round, capital structuring, treasury and risk management and investor/owner relations. During his career, Alex has worked with Kerzner International as CFO of One & Only Resorts, the owner and operator of luxury, award winning resorts in the Bahamas, Mauritius, the Maldives, Mexico, Dubai and South Africa. Alex was also Group Treasurer and Planning Director at Queens Moat Houses plc, which owned and operated c. 200 mid-market hotel properties located in the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, France and Belgium. Alex is a chartered accountant, having trained with KPMG in London.
 

Krzysztof Polonka


Krzysztof is a Chartered Financial Analyst and has a broad range of experience in private equity investments in Central and Eastern Europe, having been involved in fund raising and financial restructuring, investment appraisal and the formulation and execution of turn-round strategies including IPO, MBO and joint ventures. Prior to joining iO, Krzysztof was a member of the private equity team at Jupiter Asset Management. Krzysztof holds Masters degrees from the Warsaw School of Economics and ESC Rennes, specialising in finance and international business.
 

Pierre Vacher


Pierre has extensive hospitality operations experience, having managed many of the worlds finest and most sought after hotel and resort assets, including Grosvenor House in London, La Mamounia in Marrakech, Sandy Lane Resort in Barbados, Frégate Island Private Resort in the Seychelles and The Diplomat in Bahrain. During his career, Pierre has managed destination resorts and properties affiliated to the world’s leading brands. He has an exceptional eye for standards and service delivery. Three of the hotels managed by Pierre were “Leading Hotels of the World” the world’s leading hotel network. Pierre has served on hotel company Boards in the UK, Switzerland, Jamaica and the Seychelles and has advised on many new hotel projects in Croatia, Switzerland, Portugal, Bosnia, Russia and Cuba.

Contact