关于我们


iO度假村管理公司拥有一支敬业、专业、职业的工作团队,该团队在全球酒店管理和度假地产方面经验丰富,在投资、开发和运营方面也具备专业水准。

iO公司曾与众多世界顶级酒店品牌和获奖的标志性地产项目开展合作,包括城市酒店、城市中心酒店、海滨综合多功能度假村以及度假地产项目等。iO公司在酒店和度假村的筹开、重建、绩效提升和市场重新定位方面具备多样和丰富的经验,包括参与经营理念的设定、建筑设计和规划、获得许可和开展大型翻修项目等。

坚持以维护资产所有者和投资者的利益为导向,iO公司一直保持着出色的工作业绩,特别是在改善酒店和休闲资产的经营状况,改进运营方式和战略目标以提升服务质量和顾客体验,及增加收益和现金流、提高盈利能力等方面

另外,iO公司开发并推出的一项度假住宅房产销售项目成为欧洲最成功的此类项目之一。这一项目依托行业领先的租赁平台,在入住率和收益率方面居市场领先地位

服务项目

io-resort-hotel-management

度假村和酒店管理

iO与众多世界顶尖酒店品牌,市场营销、销售和经销平台保持密切合作

以向顾客提供高品质体验,获得较高顾客满意度,并最大限度增加净收益为目标,iO公司在优化度假村和酒店管理结构方面成效斐然,其着力点主要包括:

  • 卓越的服务标准
  • 动态收入和收益管理及顶线增长
  • 延长季节性销售期
  • 开业筹备的规划和实施
  • 创新的分销和销售平台
  • 严格的运营程序和财务管理
  • 调查、筛选、建设和指导一线管理团队
  • 变更管理和绩效改善
  • 与品牌合作伙伴和其他成员单位建立良好关系
  • 全心全意为所有者和投资者利益服务

io-vacations-real-estate

度假地产销售和业主管理

iO公司已创造了众多成功的度假地产销售平台和租赁方案,做到了房地产所有权收益与度假村运营的无缝融合。iO公司提供的服务包括:

  • 确定和实施房地产销售项目,包括确定房间类型比例,设计销售计划,进行买家分析,确定目标市场、定价策略和进行转售
  • 建立无缝购买流程,包括按揭贷款,付税最低的购买方案和本地所有权结构
  • 深入了解相关法律事务,包括销售和购买合同,合伙人协议,租赁管理合同和业主协会指南
  • 提供业主租金/收益管理,及专业的门房服务
  • 提供业主使用方案和度假房产所有权交换计划
  • 持续提供物业维护、维修和改善服务
io-asset-management

资产管理

在iO公司的管理下,众多地产项目实现了长期盈利,众多具备较大潜力却表现不佳的资产的盈利状况得到改善,还有部分陷入财务困境的资产得到挽救。iO公司在以下领域中拥有丰富而成功的经验:

  • 短期和长期运营及财务规划
  • 市场定位,包括战略品牌推广和建立合作加盟关系
  • 通过定期检查项目实施情况和目标达成情况,监督整体营运情况,提出相关建议,
  • 重大翻修项目
  • 修理,维护和条件改善
  • 落实各项合作安排,包括管理和特许经营合同,合作加盟,银行业务及其他相关投资人要求
  • 以业主代表身份参与项目
  • 股权和负债融资结构谈判和相关文件的编制,尽职调查,结构调整,规划管理
io-pre-acquisition

并购前可行性调查,尽职调查和退出计划

iO公司能够协助投资者、所有者和运营者完成并购前评估流程,在确定最优退出策略方面为现有投资者提供参考意见。iO公司在以下领域具备专业水准:

  • 市场调查,尽职调查和产品定位
  • 设置同类产品标杆
  • 定制房产销售方案,包括完全所有产权和共享产权模式
  • 商业计划
  • 品牌选择,就管理、特许经营、加盟合同进行谈判/重新谈判
  • 确定最优资本结构和融资安排
  • 税务和其他法规遵从
  • 退出计划
io-concept-design

概念、设计和筹开规划

iO公司在概念构思、建筑设计和筹开规划方面具备丰富经验,包括:

  • 分段筹开计划/时间表,预算编制
  • 筹开销售和营销计划,包括定价和宣传
  • 品牌/合伙人选择
  • 后场技术与自动化
  • 采购计划和供应链管理
  • 管理信息建设,包括建立物业管理制度,遵守统一会计制度,按当地监管部门要求上报
  • 确定关于标准操作程序的培训内容,监督培训过程,监督质量保证和顾客满意度情况,包括是否符合品牌标准和要求
  • 调查、挑选和指导一线管理团队

成功项目案例

新闻媒体

七月 22, 2017

The Leading Hotels of the World.

The Leading Hotels of the World Introduces Eight New Members to its Curated Collection Uncommon guest experiences await travelers across the globe: bike through Dubrovnik, heli-ski […]

团队成员

威廉•克鲁森


威廉是iO公司的创始人。在度假区和酒店管理领域具有12年工作经验,在包括克罗地亚的中欧地区投资战略性产业和创办相关企业方面具有超过25年的成功经验。他在以下领域中具备丰富的工作经验,包括在不同行业中进行并购和出售谈判,建设由本地和外来人才共同组成的管理团队,完成复杂的公转私交易,与各地银行合作重组债务,制定公司发展战略。
 

朱利安·霍钦


朱利安在酒店行业的全球销售、市场营销、产品分销、业务拓展和管理方面具有丰富工作经验,特别是在酒店筹开,改善酒店和资产的经营状况,包括制定度假房产销售计划方面的经验尤其丰富。他曾担任信任之家·福特酒店集团、洲际酒店集团、阿伯克龙比·肯特公司、瑞德酒店集团、温德姆环球公司的高级主管,他曾在海滨综合度假区、豪华旅游营地、五星级城市中心酒店工作过。在温德姆环球公司工作期间,他还担任了诺斯扩思公司的常务董事,这是一家向度假区开发商提供休闲房产相关咨询服务,主要涉及综合性、共享产权的地产开发项目。此外,在温德姆公司与豪华酒店品牌达成两项关于高端度假集群开发的品牌许可协议方面他发挥了关键作用。 ​
 

兹登科·莱科


兹登科在克罗地亚酒店行业拥有18年的从业经验。他曾在南非和澳大利亚的玛氏公司任管理职务9年,工作内容涉及信息技术、财务与销售。之后,他加入荷普·萨格勒布公司,这是克罗地亚国内规模最大的酒店和度假区所有者和运营商之一。在此公司工作期间,他主导的项目帮助企业资产增长了一倍多,他运营的项目不仅包括独立的城市酒店,还包括海滨综合度假区项目。自杜布罗夫尼克阳光花园酒店筹建开始,兹登科就参与其中,并历任资产经理、总经理和常务董事。
 

亚历克斯·潘库


亚历克斯在全球酒店行业拥有超过20年的从业经验,工作内容涉及多个领域,包括资产管理、运营检查、战略规划、项目评估、可行性研究、筹开规划、项目重建、盈利改善、资产重组、财务和风险管理、以及投资者/所有者关系维护。在其职业生涯中,亚历克斯曾担任柯纳兹公司旗下的开普敦豪华度假村酒店的首席财务官,与豪华地产的所有者和运营者共事过,也在巴哈马、毛里求斯、马尔代夫、墨西哥、迪拜和南非等地的顶尖的度假区工作过。他还曾担任女王护城酒店集团的集团财务官和策划总监,该集团公司拥有和运营了超过200处中端酒店地产,遍布英国、德国、荷兰、法国和比利时。亚历克斯是一名注册会计师,曾在伦敦毕马威接受过专业培训。
 

克日什托夫·波隆卡


克日什托夫是一名注册财务分析师,在中东欧私募股权投资方面经验丰富,参与过融资、财务重组、投资评估、及收益改善战略的设计和实施,包括首次公开募股,管理层收购和建立合资公司。在加入iO公司之前,他是木星资产管理公司的私募股权团队中的一员。他拥有华沙中央商学院和法国雷恩高等商学院的硕士学位,专业领域是财务和国际商务。
 

皮埃尔·瓦舍


皮埃尔具有丰富的酒店运营经验,曾管理过众多世界顶级且最受欢迎的酒店和度假房产,包括伦敦的格罗夫纳豪斯酒店、马拉喀什的拉玛穆尼亚酒店、巴巴多斯的桑迪莱恩酒店、塞舌尔群岛的弗雷格特私人度假区、以及巴林的外交官酒店。他曾管理过世界顶级品牌旗下的度假区和房产。他在标准制定和提供服务方面独具慧眼。皮埃尔管理过的酒店中有三个是世界一流酒店组织的成员单位。皮埃尔曾就职于英国、瑞士、牙买加和塞舌尔的酒店公司董事会,并参与了克罗地亚、瑞士、葡萄牙、波斯尼亚、俄罗斯和古巴的许多新建酒店项目。

联系方式

About Us


iO Resort Management ("iO'') comprises a select team of dedicated professionals with unique experience in global hospitality management and vacation real estate complimented by a comprehensive mix of investment, development and operational expertise.

iO has worked with many of the worlds's leading global hospitality brands and iconic, awarding winning properties, including urban and city centre hotels, sea facing integrated mixed use destination resorts and vacation real estate. The iO team has diverse and extensive experience in pre-opening, redevelopment, performance improvement and market repositioning of hotels and resorts, including concept, design, planning and permitting as well as major refurbishment projects.

iO has established a strong track record of successful operations, in particular in turning around hospitality and leisure assets which are not performing to their full potential, delivering operational and strategic improvements in service quality and guest experience as well as improvements in revenue, profitability and cash flow, to the benefit of owners and stakeholders.

In addition, the iO team has developed and launched one of the most successful resort residential property sales programs in Europe. The sale programme is in turn supported by an industry-leading rental platform, achieving market leading occupancy and returns when measured against competitive benchmarks.

Services

io-resort-hotel-management

Resort & Hotel Management

iO has worked closely with a number of the world’s leading hospitality brands, marketing, sales and distribution platforms.

iO has been successful in optimising resort and hotel management structures, designed to deliver high standards of guest experience and satisfaction and to maximise conversion of incremental revenues to the bottom line, with particular focus on:

  • Exceptional service standards
  • Dynamic revenue and yield management and top-line growth
  • Seasonal extension
  • Pre-opening planning and delivery
  • Creative distribution and sales platforms
  • Rigorous operating procedures and financial controls
  • Search, selection, development and mentoring of the on-property executive team
  • Change management and performance turn-around
  • Building successful relationships with brand partners and other affiliates
  • Close alignment with owner and stakeholder interests

io-vacations-real-estate

Vacation Real Estate Sales and Home Owner Management

iO has created a number of successful vacation real estate sales platforms and rental schemes which have seamlessly integrated the benefits of real estate ownership with resort operations. iO's services include:

  • Defining and implementing the real estate sales programme, to include unit mix, phasing, buyer profile and target markets, pricing strategy and resale
  • Establishing a seamless purchase process, including mortgage finance and establishing tax efficient purchasing and local ownership structures
  • An in depth understanding of legal frameworks, including sale and purchase contracts, co-owner agreements, rental management agreements and Home Owner Association guidelines
  • Owners rental / yield management and dedicated concierge services
  • Home owner usage plans and vacation ownership exchange schemes
  • Ongoing property maintenance, repairs and improvement programmes
io-asset-management

Asset Management

iO has overseen the development, growth of long term success of many properties, engineered the turn round of high potential but under performing assets and have rehabilitated assets in financial distress. iO has broad and demonstrable experience in the following areas:

  • Short and longer term operations and financial planning
  • Market positioning, including strategic branding and partner affiliations
  • Operations review and recommendations, with regular checks on implementation and meeting of agreed targets
  • Major renovation and refurbishment programmes
  • Repairs, maintenance and property improvements
  • Compliance with various partner arrangements, including management and franchise agreements and partner affiliations, banking and other stakeholder requirements
  • Owners representation
  • Structuring and negotiation of equity and debt finance and associated documentation, due diligence, restructuring and workout planning and management
io-pre-acquisition

Pre-Acquisition Feasibility, Due Diligence and Exit Planning

iO has assisted investors, owners and operators in the pre-acquisition appraisal process and can advise existing stakeholders in defining optimal exit strategies. iO's expertise covers:

  • Market research, due diligence and product definition
  • Peer group and competitive set benchmarking
  • Bespoke real estate sales solutions, including whole ownership and shared ownership models
  • Business planning
  • Brand selection and negotiation/renegotiation of management, franchise and affiliate agreements
  • Defining optimal capital structures and funding arrangements
  • Tax and other regulatory compliance
  • Exit planning
io-concept-design

Concept, Design and Pre-opening Planning

iO has broad experience in concept envisioning, design and pre-opening planning , including:

  • Pre-opening step plan / milestones and budgeting
  • Pre-opening sales and marketing planning to include pricing and distribution
  • Brand / partner selection
  • Technical / back of house design
  • Procurement planning and supply chain management
  • Management information infrastructure, including Property Management System, compliance with Uniform System of Accounts, local and regulatory reporting requirements
  • Defining and overseeing the training program for Standard Operating Procedures, quality assurance and guest satisfaction, including compliance with brand standards and guidelines
  • Search, selection and mentoring of on property executive teams

Projects

  • Date
    April 13, 2017
    This 75-key boutique hotel is located in the village of Sipanska Luka at the northern end of the island of Sipan, situated 12 nautical miles from […]
  • Date
    April 12, 2017
    Marina Preko is located in Northern Dalmatia, on the island of Ugljan and facing the historic city of Zadar.  The recently constructed marina, which was opened […]
  • Date
    April 11, 2017
    iO has two large scale projects in Istria, which form part of a cluster of planned drive-to integrated mixed use resorts, zoned for tourist related development […]
  • Date
    April 10, 2017
    The Preko village development is situated on the island of Ugljan, 20 minutes crossing from the city of Zadar.  The project comprises a boutique hotel, residences […]
  • Client
    Southern Dalmatia
    Date
    April 9, 2017
    Cemprijesi is a mixed use luxury retreat, spread over 44ha on the idyllic island of Sipan.  The project is located in close proximity to iO’s existing […]

Case Studies

Press

March 16, 2017

The Leading Hotels of the World.

The Leading Hotels of the World Introduces Eight New Members to its Curated Collection Uncommon guest experiences await travelers across the globe: bike through Dubrovnik, heli-ski […]

Team

William Crewdson


William was responsible for the concept and launch of iO. He has 12 years of experience in the resort and hospitality sector, as well as more than twenty five years of experience and a successful record in making investments in and building private companies in strategic industries in Central Europe, including Croatia. He has considerable experience negotiating acquisitions and disposals in a variety of industries, of creating management teams combining local and foreign component members, of complex public-to-private transactions, of structuring debt with a wide range of local and foreign banks, and of directing corporate strategy.
 

Julian Houchin


Julian has broad experience in global sales, marketing, distribution, business development and management in the hospitality industry with particular emphasis on pre-opening hotels and turnaround success of underperforming hospitality businesses and assets including vacation residential sales programmes. He has held senior executive positions with Trusthouse Forte Hotels & Resorts, Inter-Continental Hotels & Resorts, Abercrombie & Kent, The Rezidor Hotel Group and Wyndham Worldwide (RCI) and his experience includes mixed-use destination beach front resorts, luxury tented safari camps and 5 star city centre hotels. Whilst at Wyndham Worldwide (RCI), Julian was also Managing Director for NorthCourse, an advisory business providing leisure real estate solutions to resort developers on mixed use and shared ownership real estate developments. During his time at Wyndham Worldwide, Julian was also instrumental in developing two branded license agreements with Luxury Hospitality Brands for the development of High End Destination Clubs. ​
 

Zdenko Leko


Zdenko has 18 years of experience in the Croatian hospitality industry. After returning to Croatia from South Africa and Australia where he also spent 9 years working with Mars Incorporated (Master Foods), in various management roles covering IT, Finance and Sales, he joined HUP Zagreb, one of the largest owners and operators of hotels and resorts in Croatia. During this time he led projects which saw the company's assets more than double, and operations diversify from solely city-based hotels to include a coastal resort portfolio. Zdenko has been closely involved with the Sun Gardens project since its construction, including the roles of Asset Manager, General Manager and Managing Director.
 

Alex Penkul


Alex has over 20 years of experience in global hospitality, covering a wide range of disciplines including asset management and operational review, strategic planning, project appraisal and feasibility studies, pre-opening planning, business re-engineering and turn round, capital structuring, treasury and risk management and investor/owner relations. During his career, Alex has worked with Kerzner International as CFO of One & Only Resorts, the owner and operator of luxury, award winning resorts in the Bahamas, Mauritius, the Maldives, Mexico, Dubai and South Africa. Alex was also Group Treasurer and Planning Director at Queens Moat Houses plc, which owned and operated c. 200 mid-market hotel properties located in the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, France and Belgium. Alex is a chartered accountant, having trained with KPMG in London.
 

Krzysztof Polonka


Krzysztof is a Chartered Financial Analyst and has a broad range of experience in private equity investments in Central and Eastern Europe, having been involved in fund raising and financial restructuring, investment appraisal and the formulation and execution of turn-round strategies including IPO, MBO and joint ventures. Prior to joining iO, Krzysztof was a member of the private equity team at Jupiter Asset Management. Krzysztof holds Masters degrees from the Warsaw School of Economics and ESC Rennes, specialising in finance and international business.
 

Pierre Vacher


Pierre has extensive hospitality operations experience, having managed many of the worlds finest and most sought after hotel and resort assets, including Grosvenor House in London, La Mamounia in Marrakech, Sandy Lane Resort in Barbados, Frégate Island Private Resort in the Seychelles and The Diplomat in Bahrain. During his career, Pierre has managed destination resorts and properties affiliated to the world’s leading brands. He has an exceptional eye for standards and service delivery. Three of the hotels managed by Pierre were “Leading Hotels of the World” the world’s leading hotel network. Pierre has served on hotel company Boards in the UK, Switzerland, Jamaica and the Seychelles and has advised on many new hotel projects in Croatia, Switzerland, Portugal, Bosnia, Russia and Cuba.

Contact